Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien bereitzustellen und unseren Datenverkehr zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analyse.Datenschutzerklärung
English

Dreiecksform Flexible LED-P4mm AmFlex

20/05/2020

Dreiecksform Flexible LED-P4mm AmFlex

Projektname: Triangle LED Screens into the Wall

Produkt: AmFlex P4MM Triangle Shape Flexible LED

Location::  Minneapolis Mat 65292b;USA 

Time: 2017

Die sechs dreieckigen Displays bestehen aus 12-Typen kundenspezifischen Dreiecks- und Parallelogramm-LED-Panels.Beide Triangular-LED-Displays verfügen über eine 4mm Pixel-Tonhöhe mit hoher 1200 nit 8217; die Helligkeits-LED und umfassen zusammen eine Gesamtmenge von 344.445 Quadratfuß (32 sq. Meter) des Anzeigeraums.Die dreieckigen LED-Displays führen Videocontent durch Avolite Media Server und leistungsstarke und freundliche Mapping-Software.


Ihre Professional LED Displays Supplier

Neueste Technologie Integration

Wir entwickeln und verfeinern ständig das Aussehen und die Gestaltung unserer Produkte bis zur Unkenntnis;(TÜR)TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR TÜR.

Worldwide Availability

Wir haben Bildschirme in den USA, Europa, Japan, HK, und Mexiko etc. Ländern im Bereich der Kombi-2.2.2,und würden die Gelegenheit begrüßen, Ihre zu besuchen, überall, jederzeit.

Responsive Support

24x7 on-line Service, um Sie zu unterstützen.Unsere Verfügbarkeit und unsere Bereitschaft im Bereich der Kombi- und Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi-Kombi.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Zeile


Benötigen Sie schlüsselfertige Lösungen für das LED-Display-Design?
Rufen Sie uns noch heute an!

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.Privacy Policy
English

Triangle Shape Flexible LED-P4mm AmFlex

20/05/2020

Triangle Shape Flexible LED-P4mm AmFlex

Project Name: Triangle LED Screens into the Wall

Product: AmFlex P4MM Triangle Shape Flexible LED

Location:  Minneapolis,USA 

Time: 2017

The six triangular displays are consisting of 12 types customized triangular and parallelogram LED panels. Both Triangular LED displays feature a 4mm pixel pitch with high 1200 nit’s brightness LED and together comprise a total of 344.445 square feet (32 sq. Meter) of display space. The triangular LED displays run video content by Avolite media server and powerful and friendly mapping software.


Your Professional LED Displays Supplier

Latest Technology Integration

We constantly develop and refine the look and design of our products by implementing the latest hardware and software technologies with the aim of delivering a continuous improvement, quality and value to our customer.

Worldwide Availability

We have built screens in US, Europe, Japan, HK, and Mexico etc countries and would welcome the opportunity to revisit yours, anywhere, any time.

Responsive Support

24x7 on-line service to support you. Our availability and willingness to help will give you the peace of mind you need when using our led solutions no matter big or small.

Drop Us A Line


Need Turnkey Solutions of LED Display Design?
Call Us Today!